



NADOPASANA Irinjalakuda



Sree Swathithirunal Music and Dance Festival and Presentation of Guruvayurappan Gananjaly Puraskaaram April 19 to 22, 2018 (Thursday to Sunday)

at Palakkad Mani Iyer Nagar (In front of Sree Koodalmanikyam Temple)



19-04-2018 (Thursday) Sundara Narayana Day

3.00 PM	
Sangeetharadhana	Disciples of Bhagyalatha, Irinjalakuda (Sundara Narayana Kritis)

4.00 PM Thiruvathirakkali

Flute

Geetha Sharma & party Shravani Kaikottikali Sangham, Mezhathur



	(Based on Compositions of Sundara Narayana)	
4:30 PM		
Music Concert		
Vocal	: Anand K. Raj Recipient of Sri Guruvayurappan Gananjaly Purask	aaram (Seniors) 2018
Violin	: Gokul V. S. Alangode	
Mridangam	: K. S. Vignesh, Nellai	
Ghatam	: Jayadevan Chalakkudy	
5:30 PM	: Sopana Sangeetham and Edakka Arangettam Veda Vinayakumar and Viswaraj Vinayakumar	
6:00 PM	: Inaugural Ceremony	
7.00 PM		
Flute Concert		

Kottayam Unnikrishnan

: Kudamaloor Janardhanan Mridangam : Guruvayoor Sanoj : Kottayam Unnikrishnan Ghatam

(This Programme is sponsored byPambummekkattu Mana)

Guruvayoor Sanoj



Kudamaloor Janardhanan







Sundara Narayana

19-04-2018 (Thursday) 6: 00 PM: Inaugural Ceremony

Welcome	: Sheela Menon (Executive Member, Nadopasana)
Presidential Address	: M. Krishnankutty Marar (President, Nadopasana)
Inauguration	: Prof. K. U. Arunan, MLA
Keynote Address	: Kudamaloor Janardhanan

Releasing new CD of Thiruvathirakali songs

Thiruvathirakali songs in praise of Sri Guruvayoorappan as were written by the late Sundara Narayana and composed by Savithri Antharjanam. Nirmala Panicker gives a copy to Savithri Antharjanam. Recipient of this year's of Suyarna Mudra is Dr. K. N. Ranganatha Sharma, revered guru of winner who stood first at the senior level (2018). Presentation of Sree Guruvayurappan Gananialy Puraskaaram : Anand K. Raj, Thrissur (Winner) Seniors : Krithika S., Ernakulam (1st Runner up) : Elaisa Sabu (2nd Runner up) : Suryakiran C., Mala (Winner) Juniors : Meenakshi S. Varma, Ernakulam (1st Runner up) : Hrudayesh R. Krishnan, Thiruvananthapuram (2nd Runner up) Felicitations : Pradeep Menon (Chairman, Sree Koodalmanikyam Dewaswam)

: Santhosh Boban (Councillor, Irinjalakuda Municipality) : Annamanada Parameswara Marar : N. Ramadas (Trustee, SNGC Trust) Vote of thanks : Sivadas Pallippat (Joint Secretary, Nadopasana)





Krithika S



Elaisa Sabu



Suryakiran



Meenakshi



Hrudayesh



Organised by Nadopasana with financial assistance under the scheme 'Cultural Functions Grant' of <u>the Ministr</u>y of Culture, Government of India



20-04-2018 (Friday) K. Raveendran Day

Sangeetharadhana

3.00 PM

Disciples of Lalitha Naravanan (Swathi Krithis)

4.00 PM

Vocal

- Violin
- Mridangam

Kanjira

: Killikurissi Mangalam Ramesh

: Dr. P. N. Prabhavathi

- : Naveen Mullamangalam
- : Vishnu V. Kammath

5.30 PM

Vaadya Samanwayam

(Rhythmic ensemble coupled with indigenous instruments of Kerala presented by TUDI Irinjalakkuda)

Mizhavu	: Kalamandalam Manikandan
Thimila	: Thriprayar Rameshan Marar
Chenda	: Dinesh Wariar
Madhalam	: Kalanilayam Sreejith
Edakka	: P. Nandakumar
Elathaalam	: Santhosh Mundathikod
6.30 PM	
Music concert	

Vocal

Violin

Mridangam

Ghatam

: T. M. Krishna (Chennai) : Akkarai Subhalakshmi

- : Mannargudi Eswaran
- : Udupi Sreedhar



Dr. P. N. Prabhavathi



Manikandan Rameshan Marar

Dinesh Wariar



Kalanilayam Sreejith P. Nandakumar

Santhosh



21-04-2018 (Saturday) M. K. Nalinan Day

3.00 PM

Sangeetharadhana

Disciples of M. Krishnankutty Marar

4.00 PM

Vocal Violin : Suryakiran, Recipient of Sri Guruvayurappan Gananjaly Puraskaaram (Junior) 2018

: Gireesh Chalakkudy

Mridangam

: Thrissur Vineesh

5.00 PM

"MODAM"- Mohana Ghata Naadam"

Imparting melodic, rhythmic and harmonic expressions on Ghatam

Conceived and led by:

Shri. Vazhappally R. Krishnakumar

Supporting Musicians: Kurichithanam Ananthakrishnan,

Manjesh Mohanan, Vimod Kumar, Parthasaradhy R.,

Bijay Sankar, Vishnuraj S.

6:30 PM

Music Concert

Vocal

: Abhishek Raghuram (Chennai)

- Violin
- Mridangam
- : Akkarai Subhalakshmi
- : Anantha R. Krishna



Abhishek Raghuram



SARGE (Akhilesh Annamanada & Team)

22-04-2018 (Sunday) Ponthenkkandath Thankamani Amma Day

Music Concerts

3.00 PM Tabala Tharang by Akhilesh Annamanada and Group 4.00 PM

Vocal	: Murali Sangeeth
Violin	: Aryadatha K. R.
Mridangam	: Chalakudy Ramesh Chandran
Ghatam	: Chalakudy Bijay Sanker

5.30 PM

Mridangam Arangettam By A. G. Mohan, Avittathur Madom, Irinjalakuda, Disciple of P. Nandakumar



Swathi Sangeetha Sudha

0	
Vocal	: Jayasree Rajeev, Kannur
Veena	: Sounder Raj
Mridangam	: Bombay K. B. Ganesh
Edakka	: Dr. Thrissur Krishnakumar
(This Programme is sponsored by Sri. T. Venugopal	

Menon, The Inside Outside Home Gallery, Irinjalakuda)

8**.00** PM

Bharathanatyam	: Meera Nangiar	
Nattuvangam	: Rajeesh Kalyani	
Vocal	: Reju Narayanan	
Mridangam	: Kalamandalam Srirang	
Violin	: Suresh Namboothiri	
Flute	: Raghunath Chalakkudy	
(This Programme is sponsored by a wellwisher of		
Nadopasana)		



Jayasree Rajeev

Sounder Raj



A. G. Mohan





K. B. Ganesh

Dr. Krishnakumar



Nadopasana Bank Account Details

State Bank Of India, Irinjalakuda

Name of account: Nadopasana Irinjalakuda • SB Account: 31620469546 • IFS code: SBIN0008618

Contact: 9447350780, 9447518774, nadopasana@yahoo.co.in www.nadopasana.co.in